• Matt_s Swirls

Monthly archive

Gregory N. Tew ~ ACS 2010 Polymer Division Fellow

Greg Tew, one of 59 distinguished past recipients of a POLY award, was inaugurated into the Fellows program as a founding POLY Fellow. Other PSE alums and professors who were included are: Robert W. Lenz, William J. MacKnight, Bruce M. Novak, Richard S. Stein, David A. Tirrell, Otto Vogl and Garth L. Wilkes.

August 15, 2010